• Address
  • Özel İzmir Amerikan Koleji
  • İnonu Caddesi No. 476
  • 35290 Göztepe
  • İzmir, Turkey

Contact person

Position

e-mail address/phone ext.

Tim Huttemann

Headmaster

thuttemann@aci.k12.tr

Didem Erpulat

School Principal

derpulat@aci.k12.tr

Mine Erim

Dean, IB and PD

merim@aci.k12.tr

Seçil Yöndem

Dean of Students (Lise2,3,4)

syondem@aci.k12.tr

Kıvanç Peşteli

Dean of Students (Prep,L1)

kpesteli@aci.k12.tr

Nuray Asan

Academic Dean

nasan@aci.k12.tr

Oktay Ünal

Academic Dean

ounal@aci.k12.tr

Cantürk Candan

Business&Finance Manager

ccandan@aci.k12.tr

Aydan Yakın

Communications Manager

ayakin@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4438

Irmak Türkan

Extra Curricular Activities Coordinator

iderebasi@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4407

Meliha Pileşina Kurt

Registrar

mpilesina@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4430

Gülşah Boydak

Lise 2-4 Secretary

gboydak@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4403

Tuğba Tuncer

Bedriye Kocagöz

Lise 1 Secretary

Prep Secretary

ttuncer@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4458

bkocagoz@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4416

James Boobar

International University Counselor

jboobar@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4474

Teoman Aksu

Turkish University Counselor

taksu@aci.k12.tr
ext: 4449

 

Contact Form

Name
E-mail address
Phone number  
Your request